Bridge Enterprise Board Regular Meeting Minutes Oct. 20, 2016

Chairman Gary Reiff convened the meeting at 10:45 a.m. at CDOT Headquarters

- PRESENT WERE: Gary Reiff, Chairman, District 3 Shannon Gifford, District 1 Ed Peterson, District 2 Heather Barry, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Connell, District 5 Kathy Hall, District 7 Sidny Zink, Vice Chair, District 8 Bill Thiebaut, District 10 Steven Hofmeister, District 11
- EXCUSED: Rocky Scott, District 9
- ALSO PRESENT: Shailen Bhatt, Executive Director Michael Lewis, Deputy Executive Director Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer Debra Perkins-Smith, Director of Transportation Development Maria Sobota, CFO Scott McDaniel, Staff Services Director Amy Ford, Public Relations Director Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Dave Eller, Region 3 Transportation Director Johnny Olson, Region 4 Transportation Director Mike McVaugh, Region 5 Transportation Director Jane Fisher, Director of Program Management Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel David Spector, HPTE Director Mark Imhoff, Director of Transit and Rail Vince Rogalski, STAC Chairman Chris Wedor, Director of Audit Division
 - AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, the public and the news media

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Audience Participation

Chairman Reiff stated that no members of the audience wished to address the Board of Directors.

Act on Consent Agenda

Chairwoman Reiff entertained a motion to approve the Consent Agenda. Director Gifford moved to approve the resolution, and Director Peterson seconded the motion. Upon vote of the Board the resolution passed unanimously.

Resolution #BE-16-8-1

Approval of Regular Meeting Minutes for Sept. 15, 2016.

Adjournment

Chairman Reiff asked if there were any more matters to come before the Bridge Enterprise Board of Directors. Hearing none, Chairman Reiff announced the adjournment of the meeting at 10:47 a.m.